Natural Wonders of Costa Rica

location

San José, Monteverde, Manuel Antonio

Overview

Travel Styles

Travel Styles

Classic By Wonder Travel

calendar

Dates

  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 - Sat, 23 Mar 2024

  • Sat, 13 Apr 2024 - Sat, 20 Apr 2024

  • Sat, 18 May 2024 - Sat, 25 May 2024

  • Sat, 15 Jun 2024 - Sat, 22 Jun 2024

  • Thu, 01 Aug 2024 - Thu, 08 Aug 2024

  • Sun, 01 Sep 2024 - Sun, 08 Sep 2024

  • Fri, 11 Oct 2024 - Fri, 18 Oct 2024

  • Thu, 14 Nov 2024 - Thu, 21 Nov 2024

  • Sat, 30 Nov 2024 - Sat, 07 Dec 2024

Struggling to Find the Perfect Date?

Let's make it work! Reach out, and we'll explore all possible options to accommodate to your schedule.

Itinerary Natural Wonders of Costa Rica

general_information.title

What's included

Accommodation

Transportation

Activities

Some Meals

Wonder Staff

Meals

Breakfasts: All

Accommodation

3 Star Hotels

Clean and comfortable ecolodges

Transportation

Private transportation

Staff and Experts

Wonder Staff who will be joining the trip and making logistics smooth

Local guides and experts

Important Reminders

Sustainable Tourism: Help preserve Costa Ricas's natural beauty by practicing responsible and sustainable tourism. Respect the environment, avoid leaving litter, and support local eco-friendly initiatives.

Respect for Local Customs: Embrace the local customs and traditions with an open mind. Show respect for the culture and always ask for permission before taking photographs of individuals or their homes.

Travel Safety: It's essential to stay vigilant and follow your tour guide's instructions.

Impact Travel

How will your trip make an impact ?

  • Approx. 80% of the sale value stays in the local area.
  • You help establish tourism as a livelihood for vulnerable communities.
  • You encourage the conservation of natural ecosystems that nature tourism depends on.
  • You promote cultural exchange and help preserve centuries-old traditions.
  • You contribute to communities taking ownership of their territory and fostering a deeper connection with nature.

Reviews

RecommendationRecommendation

Columbia CBS Trip 2023

Amanda Nwosu


I had the best time in Colombia! I was so impressed by the attention to detail from Wonder Travel. All the staff were friendly and so helpful through out. 11/10!

RecommendationRecommendation

Stanford GSB Trip 2022

Camila Vargas


Este viaje cumplió y superó todas las expectativas que teníamos. Fue un viaje increíble e inolvidable! Organizado impecablemente, todo funcionó sin problemas y cada experiencia fue mágica.

RecommendationRecommendation

Amazonas 3 Fronteras

Michael Allan


Simply amazing

RecommendationRecommendation

Cerros de Mavicure

Andrés Cangrejo


Excelente, siempre estuvieron pendientes desde que me encontré interesado en viajar, siempre atentos a mis dudas con el viaje, también el vuelo, siempre tuve la compañía

RecommendationRecommendation

Cerros de Mavicure

Jakub Goralski


Everything was very well organised, the transportation was always on time, very accomodating as well. I liked the fact, that we got our itenerary and all the prep materials way in advance. At this point I have no complaints and cannot identify any weak points.

Cancellation Policy

Click the following link to see our cancelation policies

View cancellation policies

From

$4.706.400

COP

Per person

8 days, 7 nights*

8 days, 7 nights*

From

$4.706.400

Per person


cardPrice.Book Now

Destinations

Travel Styles