Amazonas Tres Fronteras Grupal

Discover the magical Amazon Rainforest at the meeting point of the three borders of Colombia, Peru, and Brazil

location

Amazonas (Leticia, Colombia)

Overview

Service Level

Service Level

Basic

Physical Effort

Physical Effort

Destinations

Destinations

  • Puerto Nariño
  • Letica
Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Reserva natural Tanimboca
  • Reserva Maracha en Perú
  • Biohotel Arara
  • Recuerda que este es un viaje de tour grupal, por lo que las fechas son fijas. Si deseas elegir otra fecha, te recomendamos contactar a uno de nuestros asesores para verificar disponibilidad*
  • Tarifa varia de acuerdo a la acomodación*

Highlighted Activities

  • Recorrido en Puerto Nariño
  • Recorrido por reserva Madre Selva
  • Safari nocturno, con posibilidad de ver el caimán negro
  • Recorrido por el rio Amazonas, con posibilidad de ver delfines rosados
  • Parque ecologico Mundo Amazónico
calendar

Dates

  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 - Mon, 25 Mar 2024

  • Fri, 12 Apr 2024 - Mon, 15 Apr 2024

  • Fri, 26 Apr 2024 - Mon, 29 Apr 2024

  • Fri, 10 May 2024 - Mon, 13 May 2024

  • Fri, 31 May 2024 - Mon, 03 Jun 2024

  • Fri, 07 Jun 2024 - Mon, 10 Jun 2024

  • Fri, 28 Jun 2024 - Mon, 01 Jul 2024

  • Fri, 12 Jul 2024 - Mon, 15 Jul 2024

  • Fri, 26 Jul 2024 - Mon, 29 Jul 2024

  • Wed, 07 Aug 2024 - Sat, 10 Aug 2024

  • Fri, 16 Aug 2024 - Mon, 19 Aug 2024

  • Fri, 13 Sep 2024 - Mon, 16 Sep 2024

  • Fri, 04 Oct 2024 - Mon, 07 Oct 2024

  • Fri, 11 Oct 2024 - Mon, 14 Oct 2024

  • Fri, 08 Nov 2024 - Mon, 11 Nov 2024

  • Fri, 06 Dec 2024 - Mon, 09 Dec 2024

Struggling to Find the Perfect Date?

Let's make it work! Reach out, and we'll explore all possible options to accommodate to your schedule.

Itinerary Amazonas Tres Fronteras Grupal

general_information.title

What's included?

Experiences

Internal transportation at destination

Travel Insurance

Acompañamiento permanente de guía en español

Accommodation

Meals

What's not included?

Flights

Additional food / beverages

Tarjeta de entrada a Leticia (COP $ 45.000)

Impuesto de turismo en Puerto Nariño (COP $ 20.000)

Guia en ingles (Podemos organizarlo por ti)

How to get there?

By air (Approx. 2h flight from Bogotá)

Recomendaciones

We recommend that you arrive around 10 am and schedule your return flight after 5 pm.

You can take your flight with Avianca or Latam airlines.

How challenging is it? 4/5

Showers

No Wi-Fi

Traditional bathrooms in the communities

Limited electrical power

Limited cellphone signal (perfect time to disconnect!)

Possible presence of insects or animals in accommodations

Physical demand: 3/5

Hiking in the jungle

High temperatures and high humidity

Accommodation

Indigenous Malokas

Private / shared accommodation

Private bathroom / Shared

What to pack?

Personal medications or pain relievers

Your personal documents

Waterproof hiking shoes or comfortable sneakers

Photo / Video Camera (optional)

Flashlight

Drybag or waterproof bag

Cash for personal expenses and souvenirs

Waterproof clothing

Sunscreen

Bring cash

Sunglasses

Rechargeable water bottle

Personal hygiene kit

Quick-drying towel

Small backpack for tours

Rubber boots

Hat or cap

Swimsuit

Comfortable quick-drying clothes

Bug repellent

Water shoes

Scarf or hiking buff

Climate

Temperature: 30 °C (avg.)

Humidity: 85% (Avg.)

Important

To participate in the adventures, we recommend that you do not have medical restrictions for hikes in the jungle and other physical activities

Activities are subject to changes due to weather conditions or tide level

Travel safely

At Wonder, we are in charge of ensuring that the destinations you go to comply with all the safety parameters so that you can travel without worries.

Your package includes travel insurance

Impact Travel

How will your trip make an impact ?

  • Approx. 80% of the sale value stays in the local area.
  • You help establish tourism as a livelihood for vulnerable communities.
  • You encourage the conservation of natural ecosystems that nature tourism depends on.
  • You promote cultural exchange and help preserve centuries-old traditions.
  • You contribute to communities taking ownership of their territory and fostering a deeper connection with nature.

Reviews

RecommendationRecommendation

US

Pino (5/5)


Beautiful tour, we really appreciated very much the attention you dedicated to us. Perfect organization and timing; respectful of our needs, of local populations and of fauna and flora. We will definitely remember this wonderful experience

RecommendationRecommendation

CO

Sofía Maldonado (5/5)


Muy buena organización por parte de Alex, Cristian y todos los que estuvieron detrás! Fue todo muy organizado y la experiencia maravillosa

RecommendationRecommendation

CO

Gina Muñoz (5/5)


Espectacular todo!!! La organización, la responsabilidad, los lugares, los guías y coordinadores super amables.

RecommendationRecommendation

CO

Cristian Rincon (5/5)


Se puede mejorar el tema de compra de recuerdos :P

RecommendationRecommendation

US

Silvia Giubbolini (5/5)


Wonderful organization, guide and accomodaction

RecommendationRecommendation

CO

Maria Camila Echeverria (5/5)


Fue una experiencia espectacular

RecommendationRecommendation

US

Michael Allan (5/5)


Simply amazing

Cancellation Policy

Click the following link to see our cancelation policies

View cancellation policies

From

$1.880.000

COP

Per person

4 days, 3 nights*

4 days, 3 nights*

From

$1.880.000


cardPrice.Book Now

Destinations

Travel Styles